Small logo of ETH main building ETH Zurich : Computer Science : Pervasive Computing : Distributed Systems : Contact : People

Contact Information

Room Telephone Email
(Note: to send email, append @inf.ethz.ch)
Professor
Friedemann Mattern +41 44 632 05 36 mattern
Administration
Barbara von Allmen Wilson +41 44 632 72 81 barbara.vonallmen
Common fax number +41 44 632 16 59
Senior Researchers
Vlad Coroamă +41 44 632 08 59 vcoroama
Anwar Hithnawi +41 44 632 08 62 anwar.hithnawi
Matthias Kovatsch +41 44 632 06 87 kovatsch
Gábor Sörös +41 44 632 01 21 gabor.soros
Research Assistants
Mihai Bâce +41 44 633 87 37 mbace
Liliana Barrios +41 44 632 82 60 liliana.barrios
Subho Shankar Basu +41 44 632 73 73 subho.basu
Vincent Becker +41 44 632 78 71 vincent.becker
Leyna Sadamori +41 44 632 98 67 leyna.sadamori
Hossein Shafagh +41 44 632 61 36 shafagh
Alexander Viand +41 44 632 02 73 alexander.viand
Jing Yang +41 44 632 41 42 jing.yang
Students
Student Lab +41 44 632 74 84
Former Members
Robert Adelmann Ergon Informatik AG, Zurich, Switzerland
Ruedi Arnold Hochschule Luzern
Christian Beckel Robert Bosch GmbH, Renningen, Germany
Alexander Bernauer Google, Zurich, Switzerland
Jürgen Bohn Wernher von Braun Center for Advanced Research, Campinas, Brasil
Philipp Bolliger Koubachi AG, Zurich, Switzerland
Hông-Ân Cao Bühler Group, Switzerland
Svetlana Domnitcheva
Christian Floerkemeier Scandit, Zurich, Switzerland
Marian George Amazon Research, Seattle, USA
Christian Frank Google European Engineering Center, Zurich, Switzerland
Dominique Guinard Evrythng, Zurich, Switzerland
Heidi Gülgün
Steve Hinske Deloitte Consulting AG, Zurich, Switzerland
Iulia Ion Google, Mountain View, CA, USA
Oliver Kasten SAP Research, Zurich, Switzerland
Wilhelm Kleiminger Ergon Informatik AG, Zurich, Switzerland
Moritz Köhler Koubachi AG, Zurich, Switzerland
Matthias Lampe Zühlke Engineering AG, Zurich, Switzerland
Marc Langheinrich Faculty of Informatics, University of Lugano (USI), Lugano, Switzerland
Andrea Ledergerber
Simon Mayer Siemens, Berkeley, CA, USA
Marie-Luise Moschgath Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI), Bonn, Germany
Benedikt Ostermaier Ergon Informatik AG, Zurich, Switzerland
Matthias Ringwald Dybuster – Legasthenie-Software, Zurich, Switzerland
Christof Roduner Scandit, Zurich, Switzerland
Michael Rohs Department for Informatics, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, München, Germany
Kay Römer Institute of Computer Engineering, University Lübeck
Silvia Santini Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
Thomas Schoch Credit Suisse AG, Zurich, Switzerland
Frank Siegemund Microsoft - Windows Azure, Redmond, United States of America
Vlad Trifa Evrythng, Zurich, Switzerland
Harald Vogt SAP Research, Karlsruhe, Germany
Markus Weiss strategy&, Zurich, Switzerland
Jonas Wolf Ergon Informatik AG, Zurich, Switzerland
ETH ZurichDistributed Systems Group
Last updated May 17 2017 12:37:20 PM MET webvs